Recensioni

8,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,5
Comfort
8,0
Posizione della struttura
9,0
Servizi
7,7
Staff
9,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,4

Recensioni

    Concetta
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    8 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    giulio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    7 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    CHETI
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    31 agosto 2017

    Struttura spartana pagata troppo

    Il complesso si trova ubicato nel mezzo di un piazzale, vicino a un lavaggio auto: il mare dalle camere si vede solo di lato, lontano!!! Le camere sono spaziose ma arredate in modo spartano: l'arredamento della cucina e' vecchio, la porta dotata di serratura non sicura il bagno e' piccolo, il lavandino posizionato praticamente sopra il vater, quando si fa la doccia, si allaga tutto I sanitari erano sporchi il monolocale superior, non si capisce dove su trova e se esiste davvero colazione sufficiente, con pietanze non protette o chiuse in contenitori disagio nella prenotazione: richiesto in anticipo upgrade confermato, ma durante il soggiorno in grecia, riceviamo mail del proprietario che ci avrebbe spostato in un'altra struttura per la prima notte...arrivati, il fratello del propetario ci consegna le chiavi di un monolocale normale, non sapendo spiegarci nulla in merito... Il mattino dopo,il proprietario ci conferma che restiamo in quella stanza perche' il monolocale superior non e' disponibile
    Spiaggia effettivamente vicina cortesia del personale della taverna ristorante
    ilaria
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    20 agosto 2017
    Basterebbe aggiustare un po' l'esterno e diventerebbe molto carino
    Struttura tipica greca non molto curata tranne la camera nuovissima spaziosa e confortevole,colazione ottima la famiglia che gestisce la struttura è stata gentilissima.Terrazza sul mare dove si mangia sempre ventilata un paradiso.La cucina è molto turistica la spiaggia non bellissima così come il punto di mare ma molto tranquilla è rilassante.
    valecri
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    16 luglio 2017

    Mi aspettavo molto di più per quello che ho pagato!

    Non mi sono affatto piaciuti l'arredamento e le qualità della camera: fornelli inizialmente rotti, luce del bagno e della camera non funzionanti. Non ho trovato un buon rapporto qualità-prezzo. Inoltre gli spogliatoi in spiaggia non hanno le porte.
    Ho apprezzato la vicinanza al mare, il parcheggio gratuito, la gentilezza del gestore e l'aria condizionata in camera.
    Vancouver Canuck
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 maggio 2018
    More lighting or lamps in the room we stayed in.
    I loved the rustic feel of the place. We felt right at home with father and son hosts - Stan and Matt. They were very warm, helpful and accommodating. Matt is a very talented chef who would prepare anything for you - however you want it. The place has a convenient taverna with an amazing menu and fresh, great tasting food.
    Arto
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    8 maggio 2018
    I went to Rhodes for a couple of days to see some friends who were staying in a nearby 5-star all-inclusive. It turned out that my place was much better than theirs especially when it came to food in the taverna that is part of the Kastri establishment. I had a large room which had been newly refurbished and which had all the comfort one could ask for in this particular prize range. This place is highly recommended!
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    22 aprile 2018

    It is ok but not what we expected from the picturs and reccomedations

    The rooms were not what we saw in the picturs. It was not ready for visitors complitly, maybe becase it was not summer...not all the kights were detached , there was a bit of spider nets and the moskito net was broken, rhe garden lookd bad and the were constracyions and work. Also you can hear the road.
    It is on the beach and close to anthony queen bay, the family was very nice and welcoming
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jukka
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    25 ottobre 2017

    Amazingly friendly staff

    Low price, so the beds weren't perfect, but we slept well in them - just don't expect super high quality rooms for this price.
    Best thing was the very friendly staff! The location next to beach was great as well.
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nik0s
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    26 agosto 2017

    A great place to relax

    Our originally allocated room (nr 6) is in dire need of renovation along with some parts of the hotel's grounds, but we were moved to another room as soon as it was made available.
    We were in August at this hotel for a short stay of 3 nights. It is at a great location, 30 meters from the beach, next to the Kastri tavern - both run well by the same family. The walking distances in time are: to the bus stop 5', to the shops 15-20', to Faliraki town center 40-50'. Guests are given free access to lounge chairs and umbrellas on the beach and unlike the beaches of the bigger hotels in the area, it is not crowded. The sea is clean and warm - just marvelous. The room we eventually stayed in was clean, spacious, comfortable, modern and included an equipped kitchenette. Good Wi-Fi connection is available in the rooms, the restaurant and at the beach. The customer service is excellent and the owner Mathew and his team made sure that our stay was as pleasant as it could be - thank you guys for your hospitality :-) We will visit again.
    Svetlana
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    12 agosto 2017

    Wouldn't recommend

    This was the worst Booking experience I had in my life. To start with, the apartments don't match exactly to the pictures on the site - e.g. the furniture is rather old and there is no door to the bathroom, just the curtains. What i also didn't expect is the rural surroundings of the hotel - literally, I felt like I got in the countryside with a view on the vegetable garden from one window, and a broken old seesaw from the other. There was breakfast included, but I found bugs in muesli on the very first morning - thus for the next few days I only took coffee and fruits. And the cherry on the cake was the huge cockroach that we found in the room one day - i guess, it came from the restaurant of the owners. All in all, if I knew what I would face, I wouldn't go there even for a smaller price - there are a lot of more comfortable places on Rhodes.
    The owners really tried hard to improve certain things - e.g. when we arrived it turned out that the air conditioner didn't work. When it was fixed, it worked so loudly that we could hardly sleep - so it was replaced to a new one the next day. The hotel is very close to the beach. Wi-Fi is good.
    Celine
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    2 agosto 2017
    The place was terrible. Everything seemed to have been fixed with bits and pieces, old material, old furnitures. Nothing seemed properly finished (apparent electricla wire, tube sticking out in the shower, stair guard wobbling dangerously). Spider webs everywhere, bathroom, behing sofa back ... A shame ... I you consider staying there, maybe the refurbished rooms are nice but what he calls an "appartment" is not to be stayed at ... I actually wonder if it is legal to rent such rooms. We paid 187 € a night and I have never fell ripped off this way in my life!
    The owner was nice as are most people on Rhodos.
    Martin
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 luglio 2017
    As close to the beach as possible.
    Simon
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 giugno 2017

    A great low budget holiday

    The initial impression of the surroundings are a bit of a shock. But the place and the people are so nice you get over it quickly.
    Very clean in the room. Comfy bed. Hot shower. Cold air conditioning. Very rustic setting... but right on a quiet beach with free sunbeds! Good breakfast. Good hosts.Great mixed grills in the taverna!
    Liina
    ee

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 maggio 2017
    Lovely place for extremely cheap price. Easy going atmosphere with very attentive stuff. Very close to beach and not too close to main tourist areas. Good breakfast.
    Ivana
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    4 maggio 2017
    The host was very friendly, family dogs are cute and friendly. Nice breakfast..
    Michail
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 maggio 2017
    Great location, cozy and clean rooms.
    Jacques
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 maggio 2017

    Go here. I extended my stay by 4 days.

    At this price, nothing could have been better. Sincerely. I've rarely been this satisfied before
    The hosts are welcoming, kind and make you feel like family. The location is unbeatable (right on the beach, with little resto too). Everything about this place tells the story of an idyllic vacation for an incredible price. Your room even has a little garden!
Caricamento recensioni...