Отзывы

8,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
8,0
Расположение объекта размещения
9,0
Удобства
7,7
Персонал
9,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,4

Отзывы

    Vladimir
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 мая 2018

    Спасибо, Матеус, увидимся осенью!

    Хорошо бы что-то придумать со сдвижной дверью в санузел. Дверь тяжеловата и закрывается с шумом и скрипом. Но за уплаченную за номер цену я был бы рад и санузлу на улице)
    Спасибо за гостеприимство, все совершенно идеально. Удобно, комфортно. Соотношение цена-качество просто фантастическое!
    Анна
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    7 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tatiana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    27 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anastasiia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    25 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Valeria
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Zhanna
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    7 ноября 2017
    Комары в номере, так всех и не перебили. Не было хорошего ножа.
    Радушные хозяева. В номере простая обстановка, но он достаточно просторный. Удобная кровать. Море в 100 метрах, можно пользоваться лежаками бесплатно. Есть пляжные полотенца. Завтрак включен. Отличное соотношение цена-качество.
    Guest Sofia
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 ноября 2017
    - темновато пробираться к номеру 7 ночью, пришлось подсвечивать телефоном.
    -хороший завтрак -отличный ремонт в ванной - аксессуары в ванной - наличие пляжных полотенец
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    25 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Konstantin
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    19 сентября 2017

    Очень спокойное место для пляжного отдыха. Спасибо персоналу!

    Прекрасная греческая кухня, пляж рядом с местом размещения
    Andrey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    20 июля 2017
    1) Мы жили в двухуровневых апартаментах. Конечно, там нужен толковый ремонт. Перила на лестнице вихлялись, в ванной сломана розетка, текла вода из шланга в душе. Вообще "дачное" качество постройки: где не хватило вагонки или ламината - заплатки из фанеры на саморезах. Не везде есть крышки на кабельных коробах. 2) Дверь в санузел стеклянная и не закрывается, что для семейного номера очень странный выбор. 3) Все 4 спальных места на втором этаже, в одной комнате.
    1) Расположен очень близко к наиболее свободному участку пляжа на Фалираки. 2) Рядом есть участок пляжа с небольшими подводными камнями при заходе в воду, это не проблема если есть резиновые тапки. Зато там практически никого нет из отдыхающих, в то время как на центральных пляжах негде даже полотенце расстелить. Зато есть рыбы. 3) Постояльцам выделяют бесплатные лежаки (обычная цена на пляжах вокруг 3.5 - 5 Евро за лежак) 4) Разрешают из местного огорода рвать овощи. 5) Минут за 15 можно пешком дойти до центра города - магазина, ресторанов. 6) В двух шагах есть 3 ресторана, прокат авто (от 40 Евро/сутки), автобусная остановка (2.40 билет до Родоса).
    Людмила
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 июля 2017

    Место,куда хочется вернуться и которое можно рекомендовать друзьям

    Тихое,уютное место,песчаный чистый берег,в деревенском стиле таверна и очень гостеприимные хозя
    Vancouver Canuck
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 мая 2018
    More lighting or lamps in the room we stayed in.
    I loved the rustic feel of the place. We felt right at home with father and son hosts - Stan and Matt. They were very warm, helpful and accommodating. Matt is a very talented chef who would prepare anything for you - however you want it. The place has a convenient taverna with an amazing menu and fresh, great tasting food.
    Arto
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 мая 2018
    I went to Rhodes for a couple of days to see some friends who were staying in a nearby 5-star all-inclusive. It turned out that my place was much better than theirs especially when it came to food in the taverna that is part of the Kastri establishment. I had a large room which had been newly refurbished and which had all the comfort one could ask for in this particular prize range. This place is highly recommended!
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    22 апреля 2018

    It is ok but not what we expected from the picturs and reccomedations

    The rooms were not what we saw in the picturs. It was not ready for visitors complitly, maybe becase it was not summer...not all the kights were detached , there was a bit of spider nets and the moskito net was broken, rhe garden lookd bad and the were constracyions and work. Also you can hear the road.
    It is on the beach and close to anthony queen bay, the family was very nice and welcoming
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jukka
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    25 октября 2017

    Amazingly friendly staff

    Low price, so the beds weren't perfect, but we slept well in them - just don't expect super high quality rooms for this price.
    Best thing was the very friendly staff! The location next to beach was great as well.
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nik0s
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 августа 2017

    A great place to relax

    Our originally allocated room (nr 6) is in dire need of renovation along with some parts of the hotel's grounds, but we were moved to another room as soon as it was made available.
    We were in August at this hotel for a short stay of 3 nights. It is at a great location, 30 meters from the beach, next to the Kastri tavern - both run well by the same family. The walking distances in time are: to the bus stop 5', to the shops 15-20', to Faliraki town center 40-50'. Guests are given free access to lounge chairs and umbrellas on the beach and unlike the beaches of the bigger hotels in the area, it is not crowded. The sea is clean and warm - just marvelous. The room we eventually stayed in was clean, spacious, comfortable, modern and included an equipped kitchenette. Good Wi-Fi connection is available in the rooms, the restaurant and at the beach. The customer service is excellent and the owner Mathew and his team made sure that our stay was as pleasant as it could be - thank you guys for your hospitality :-) We will visit again.
    Svetlana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    12 августа 2017

    Wouldn't recommend

    This was the worst Booking experience I had in my life. To start with, the apartments don't match exactly to the pictures on the site - e.g. the furniture is rather old and there is no door to the bathroom, just the curtains. What i also didn't expect is the rural surroundings of the hotel - literally, I felt like I got in the countryside with a view on the vegetable garden from one window, and a broken old seesaw from the other. There was breakfast included, but I found bugs in muesli on the very first morning - thus for the next few days I only took coffee and fruits. And the cherry on the cake was the huge cockroach that we found in the room one day - i guess, it came from the restaurant of the owners. All in all, if I knew what I would face, I wouldn't go there even for a smaller price - there are a lot of more comfortable places on Rhodes.
    The owners really tried hard to improve certain things - e.g. when we arrived it turned out that the air conditioner didn't work. When it was fixed, it worked so loudly that we could hardly sleep - so it was replaced to a new one the next day. The hotel is very close to the beach. Wi-Fi is good.
    Celine
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    2 августа 2017
    The place was terrible. Everything seemed to have been fixed with bits and pieces, old material, old furnitures. Nothing seemed properly finished (apparent electricla wire, tube sticking out in the shower, stair guard wobbling dangerously). Spider webs everywhere, bathroom, behing sofa back ... A shame ... I you consider staying there, maybe the refurbished rooms are nice but what he calls an "appartment" is not to be stayed at ... I actually wonder if it is legal to rent such rooms. We paid 187 € a night and I have never fell ripped off this way in my life!
    The owner was nice as are most people on Rhodos.
Идет загрузка отзывов